X

OFFICE

Tartu mnt 80d,
10112, Tallinn,
Estonia

FACTORY

Mäo, Järvamaa,
72751 Estonia

PEOPLE

  • Kaido Toome

    General Manager
    +372 5127301
    kaido.toome@woodman.ee
    skype: kaido.toome

  • Peeter Kuum

    Founder of Woodman / Sales & Marketing Director
    +372 56480294
    peeter@woodman.ee
    skype: peeterwoodman

  • Sven Kannistu

    Regional Sales Manager
    +372 5224185
    sven.kannistu@woodman.ee
    skype: sven.kannistu

  • Kristi Kivilaid

    Regional Sales Manager
    +372 53 44 75 59
    kristi.kivilaid@woodman.ee
    skype: kristikarisma

  • Julia Levina

    Head of customer service department
    +372 53062151
    julia.levina@woodman.ee
    skype: woodman.julia

  • Teet Mätlik

    Product manager
    +372 53079525
    teet@woodman.ee
    skype: teet.woodman

  • Tarvo Mardo

    Purchasing Manager
    +372 53438736
    tarvo@woodman.ee
    skype: tarvo.woodman

  • Tõnu Saat

    Production Manager
    +372 5654014
    tonu@woodman.ee

  • Ander Rämmal

    Regional Sales Manager
    +372 58848669
    ander.rammal@woodman.ee
    skype: ander.rammal

  • Technical info, spare parts,claims



    support@woodman.ee